Where do you want to go in 2016?

I love January as I always feel it is time to plan my year and get my travel priorities aligned.

In 2015 I took tours to France and the WW1 battlefields, Spain, Paris to Malta 2015, Turkey and then to see the Fall Colors on the East Coast of America.

This year I am off to Venice and Greece, then Scandinavia and finally – French Palate in France taking tour groups.

2017  I am offering a Travel Sketching tour in Venice and planning a similar tour to Cuba for lovers of creative photography and Urban Sketching.

What are you planning?

I happened upon this rather spectacular website with photos the New York Times has voted as the 52 Best Places to Visit  – check it out for the salivation factor.

2 responses to “Where do you want to go in 2016?

Leave a Reply

